fbpx
"It's all about the connection. The more we feel connected, the better we are at understanding how to capture you best. It's just as much of an experience for us as it is for you. We would love for you to become apart of our family and us apart of yours!"

Follow me on instagram

Contact us

Tim & Lauren Johnson
Email : info@harborgracephotography.com
Phone: (817) 435-2928
Houston, TX

Timeless

Home  /  Lifestyle  /  wedding  /  Timeless

Timeless

Timeless | Boho Bridal Styled Shoot | Ponder, TX
This boho bridal styled shoot “Timeless” was simply that. We had a nice intimate, bohemian inspired setup in the fields of The Nest at Ruth Farms in Ponder, TX. The beaded gown featured in this set, from the Bridal Boutique of Lewisville, was absolutely breathtaking. It has a deep V-neck, bell sleeves and so much character. Our wonderful stylist also paired the dress with a studded headpiece, veil, and a white fur coat. Which completely encompassed everything we were looking for. Take a peek!
 
Vendor Credits: 
 
Planner | Event Design: Truly Ewers Events, @trulyewers, http://www.trulyewersevents.com
Photographer: Harbor Grace Photography,  @harborgracephotography, http://www.harborgracephotography.com
Venue: The Nest at Ruth Farms, @thenestatruthfarms, http://www.thenestatruthfarms.com
Florals: Details Dallas, @detailsdallasfloral, http://www.detailsdallas.com
Vintage Rentals: Rent my Dust, @rentmydust, http://www.rentmydust.com
Stationary: Pink Champagne Paper, @pinkcpaperco, http://www.pinkchampagnepaper.com
Bakery: Amuse Bake Shop,  @amusebakeshop, http://amusebakeshop.com
Catering Company: Vestals Catering, @vestalscatering, http://vestalscatering.com
Hair and Make Up Artist: Anastasia Strattan, @anastasia_stylist, http://www.anastasiastrattan.com
Stylist: Charity Lewis, @c.lewstyles, https://www.charitylewis.com
Bridal Dress: Bridal Boutique Lewisville, @bblewisville, http://www.bridalboutiquelewisville.com,
Bride Model: Lanette Sok,  @l4nette  
Jewelers: Nasr Brothers, @nasrjewelers_denton, http://nasrbrosjewelers.com
Bridal Dress Designer: Signature Justin Alexander, @justinalexander, https://www.justinalexander.com